Election Results

The results for the elections to the positions available in the executive committee of the Endocrine Society of India for the year 2018-19 are summarized. The results were announced in the annual general body meeting of the society held on 16/11/2018 at Bhubaneswar

Year Position Name
2018-19 President SV Madhu
Honorary Secretary Sujoy Ghosh
President Elect Sanjay Kalra
Vice President Sanjay Bhadada

Results of previous elections

Year Position Name
2017-18 President Elect SV Madhu
Vice President Sanjay Kalra
EC Member Sushil Jindal
EC Member Sushil Gupta
Year Position Name
2016-17 President Elect Manoj Chadha
Vice President SV Madhu
Joint Secretary Kaushik Pandit
EC Member KVS Harikumar
EC Member Pramod Gandhi
2015-16 President Elect Surya K Singh
Vice President GC Reddy
Honorary Secretary Krishna G Seshadri
EC Member P Keshwani
EC Member Sujoy Ghosh